Summer School of University in Montreal, Canada


It begin when I saw my seniors profile in facebook. He ask all of his friends and  his juniors to vote him in order he can get the scholarship for Summer School of University in Montreal, Concordia University. I don’t know why, suddenly I want to join, too. So, now I need your guys help to vote me in this link: http://joiedemontreal.ca/profile/1168/tilly-wulandari. Because I really want to get this scholarship, it’s my first time to join in summer school in abroad. You know, in Indonesia there’s no summer school. Hehehe😛 So, please help me guys🙂

For everyone who visit this blog, my blog, please vote for me. Your vote can help to make my dream come true😉

Thanks before guys🙂🙂🙂

Love, Redragonfly (Tilly-Telly)

4 pemikiran pada “Summer School of University in Montreal, Canada

      1. I think I planned for it to go up on the 19th. My friends are always willing to help a fellow blogger out!

        I’m still hoping you will translate one of your poems for me. Your poem has been reserved as the last one in April. Thanks again.

      2. anytime you put that link in your blog, I always appreciate that, Tom🙂
        okay . I will translate more poem for you, soon . cause now I am very busy with many assignments from my lecture . hhe😛
        you’re welcome, Tom

Tinggalkan Balasan

