Hwaa … Happy Birthday My Blog!


I almost forget it
I almost not realize it
I am not a good owner😥

But I know
I realize
This month is my blog birthday
(December 3rd, 2009)
Even late so many days
I really want to say

HAPPY 1st BIRTHDAY

REDRAGONFLY

I am very proud to have you
I am very proud to write on you
I am very proud because more than 10.000 people already read you
This is your first year
This is your first step
Keep on rocking
Keep on flying so high
Together, we learn to fly very high
I am very proud to be your owner

 

Love, Redragonfly (Tilly-Telly)🙂

4 pemikiran pada “Hwaa … Happy Birthday My Blog!

Tinggalkan Balasan

