Ingrid Michaelson – Be Ok


Ingrid Michaelson is a New York-based indie-pop singer-writer. She was born on December 8, 1979. I heard her song, Be Ok, by an advert in television and since that time I’m in love with her voice and almost all of her songs. Her song is easy to listen, have a big meaning, and not ordinary.

I just want to share this wonderful video. This video is about a song, my favorite song, from my favorite singer, Ingrid Michaelson. This song teaches me that not only me the only person who have the problem in this world and this also applies to you🙂

Spirit and don’t give up! You will BE OK😉

Here is the lyric and the photage version-video of Be Ok. Check it out!

I just want to be ok, be ok, be ok
I just want to be ok today
I just want to be ok, be ok, be ok
I just want to be ok today

I just want to feel today, feel today, feel today
I just want to feel something today
I just want to feel today, feel today, feel today
I just want to feel something today

CHORUS:
Open me up and you will see
I’m a gallery of broken hearts
I’m beyond repair, let me be
And give me back my broken parts

I just want to know today, know today, know today
I just want to know something today
I just want to know today, know today, know today
Know that maybe I will be ok

CHORUS

Just give me back my pieces
Just give them back to me please
Just give me back my pieces
And let me hold my broken parts

I just want to be ok, be ok, be ok
I just want to be ok today
I just want to be ok, be ok, be ok
I just want to be ok today

I just want to feel today, feel today, feel today
I just want to feel something today
I just want to know today, know today, know today
Know that maybe I will be ok
Know that maybe I will be ok
Know that maybe I will be ok

Tinggalkan Balasan

