I am BACK!


comebackYes, I am back! Hahaha. It is such an embarrassing thing for being an unfaithful owner. Yes, I was left this blog for a moment to admire that thing called website and I am very sorry for that one now. I do not think that it will need lots of money to take care of and you know, I am just a student, no salary yet, and of course, I do not have enough money to keep my website which needs at least a half of my monthly allowance from my parents and that is why I should let it gone and be deleted.

So, yes again, that from now on I will back to post many things in this blog again, my beloved one, but with some differences. Maybe from now, I will start to post many things in English, so please prepare your dictionary if you do not really understand English or your mind if in case you think that my English is very bad, and yes indeed😛 But do not worry, not all will be in English.

Well, I am begging for forgiveness from my blog and I thank you all if you still be faithful to this blog after long time I disappear. I  am still wishing that one day I will have a website again. Much much much kisses for you all.

Tinggalkan Balasan

