Finally Graduate, Finally Bachelor of Arts


IMG_6171

Woohoo! Finally! After 3 years and a half sitting in class, studying hard, and 5 months struggling to finish the thesis, I finally graduate😀 So, now my name has two additional letters, S. S. (Sarjana Sastra or Bachelor of Arts) and it becomes Tilly Wulandari, S. S. How proud I am to myself! Hahahahaha😆

With GPA 3.87, I graduate as a cum laude and for the plus plus plus, though I am not the best graduate, I get a praise from the Dean of my faculty as a smart young lady right in front of my mother. You know, I am the only student who gets his praise and I deserve to be proud of it because he is known as a difficult person and he is a professor and the examiner of my thesis who has made me dizzy with his high-level questions. Can you imagine how proud my mother is to me? Hehehehehe😛

I have been offered to be a lecturer, but I need to be a master first and there is a scholarship for that. Unfortunately, I cannot choose Communication Science as my master program, that is why I do not take the scholarship. I actually also do not want to be a lecturer: I never imagine or even have a vision that I will be a lecturer one day, though now I am a lecturer assistant.

Now I remember my last year post, GraduationWhen I typed that, I did not know that what I will face now is really a jungle. It is tough! I have unemployment title also now, so I need to find a job as soon as possible. See, I am going to enter the jungle now, struggle again, and I must survive as the winner! Wish me luck!😀

2 pemikiran pada “Finally Graduate, Finally Bachelor of Arts

Tinggalkan Balasan

