Too Late Post: Banner from WISHKEY 2010


banner2

Do you see me there? Yes, that is me! The girl whose picture set right at the top center -I put the black square to help you find me hehehehehe😛

It is the banner made by my campus friends for me and my girls who graduate at the same day as the first of our year and I really really truly forgot to post about it. How selfish I am!😦 Nevertheless, I really truly deeply thank all of you, my dearest friends of WISHKEY 2010, who have made the banner and hung it up right in the front of our faculty and make everyone can see us.

So much love for you guys all❤

Tinggalkan Balasan

