Better When I’m Dancing


peanutsI love this song! Meghan Trainor got my heart again and again. I don’t know what kind of ears someone has if they don’t like this song. It’s just so fun to listen, to sing, and to dance with and I’m wondering about the Peanuts movie now because of this song. I am not so attracted to Snoopy when I was a little girl and I don’t even know about this movie before this song and now I’m wondering about it.

My favorite part of the music, of course, the entire song. My favorite parts of the video are when the old people remember their youth and start dancing and the last part when Meghan’s dad is dancing with her. I just love this song, bet you will love it, too, right at the first rhythm. Enjoy!

Tinggalkan komentar

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.

Atas ↑