Happy 6th Birthday, Redragonfly!


UntitledWoah, this blog has just reached her 6th birthday today! I don’t know how I feel now, should I be proud and happy or else. I know that I am not a good owner for rarely post anything in this blog, especially this year. But I actually feel a bit proud to myself for keep writing on this blog―though not so often like the first time―and it feels like I am raising a child up to 6 years and it keeps counting 😆

So, I know some of you wondering how I can post something in this very hour. Should I work now? Yes, but I am alone at the office now, no one comes yet, so why don’t I try to celebrate my blog’s birthday? The notification from wordpress appears at the right time to remind me because I’m an awful owner for forgetting my blog’s birthday 😛

But, after all, I hope you all never feel bored of whatever I put on my blog. I hope you all keep enjoying whatever I post here. I hope you all keep reading my blog.

HAPPY 6TH BIRTHDAY, REDRAGONFLY!
Keep flying to the moon!

Tinggalkan Balasan

